imaonarray previous indicator's data iMA giving me wrong results

Hello

I'm new to mql4 coding so please assist me in understanding why the results from the iMA() are correct

yet the iMAOnArray() is giving me wrong results compared to the ones i have on the charts.

Please review my code and assist me in getting the results as expected.

Code attached.

extern int Base_Period         = 13;

extern int Signal_Period       = 3;

double Base_Open1[]; 

double Base_Close1[]; 

double Signal_Open1[];  

double Signal_Close1[];

int OnInit()

{

return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);

}

void OnDeinit(const int reason)

{

}

void OnTick()

{

//-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ArrayResize(Base_Open1,1000,100);

ArrayResize(Base_Close1,1000,100);  

ArrayResize(Signal_Open1,1000,100);

ArrayResize(Signal_Close1,1000,100);

ArrayInitialize(Base_Open1,0);

ArrayInitialize(Base_Close1,0);  

ArrayInitialize(Signal_Open1,0);

ArrayInitialize(Signal_Close1,0);

ArraySetAsSeries (Base_Open1,true);

ArraySetAsSeries (Base_Close1,true);   

ArraySetAsSeries (Signal_Open1,true);

ArraySetAsSeries (Signal_Close1,true);

//-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for(int i=0;i<3;i++)

{

Base_Open1[i]  = iMA(_Symbol,PERIOD_CURRENT,Base_Period,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_OPEN,i);     // Base_Period is set at int=13

Base_Close1[i] = iMA(_Symbol,PERIOD_CURRENT,Base_Period,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,i);    // Base_Period is set at int=13

Signal_Open1[i] = iMAOnArray(Base_Open1,0,Signal_Period,0,MODE_SMMA,i);               // Signal_Period is at int=3 looking for previous indicator's data

Signal_Close1[i] = iMAOnArray(Base_Close1,0,Signal_Period,0,MODE_SMMA,i);             // Signal_Period is at int=3 looking for previous indicator's data

}

double PID_MA_Open1  =  Signal_Open1[1];            //Previous indicator's data results Signal_Open1[1] bar 1