EA dosnt work at real time

hi

i run my EA at real account  at MQL4 and the EA dosnt make a trade when he wes should ( this is my first time that i run any EA at real time )

i run the EA at back test and he made the trade 

the "Auto trading " and "Allow live trading "  is on 

also , there is happy smiling at the top right corner

also , i worte a quote that give me outpot if there is any error with the ordersend and i didnt get any error or alert

there is any option that i need to change at metatrader platform  ? again at back test its work

the send order quote 

ordershort=OrderSend(NULL,OP_SELL,optimallotsize(percentloss,Bid,stoplossshort),Bid,20,stoplossshort,takeprofitshort,NULL,magicNMshort);

if(ordershort<0)
      {
         Alert("order faild error = " + GetLastError());
      }
      else
      {
         Alert("order was sent");
      }
Documentation on MQL5: Constants, Enumerations and Structures / Environment State / Account Properties
Documentation on MQL5: Constants, Enumerations and Structures / Environment State / Account Properties
  • www.mql5.com
, then each symbol positions will be closed in the same order, in which they are opened, starting with the oldest one. In case of an attempt to close positions in a different order, the trader will receive an appropriate error. There are several types of accounts that can be opened on a trade server. The type of account on which an MQL5 program...

1. nati2009: i run my EA at real account  at MQL4 and the EA dosnt make a trade when he wes should (

That is because it is broken.

2. ordershort=OrderSend(NULL,OP_SELL,optimall…

Be careful with NULL.

1. On MT4, you can use NULL in place of _Symbol only in those calls that the documentation specially says you can. iHigh does, iCustom does, MarketInfo does not, OrderSend does not.
    2. Don't use NULL (except for pointers where you explicitly check for it.) Use _Symbol and _Period, that is minimalist as possible and more efficient.