How to open multiple operarions at different prices?

Hi!
I'm trying to code an EA, just started a couple of days ago, and I am very new to the programming language so I'm semi-lost on pretty much everything. I'm currently trying to code a while loop that checks if the price of the market has passed the opening price of a previous (now open) BuyStop operation, and if it has, then it places a new BuyStop, otherwise it just keeps checking the price. I had no problem creating a loop that places multiple operations at different prices, but I don't know why the code doesn't work when I try to implement the "passing x price" condition. I've tried with different "If's" such as "If(Ask>OpenPrice()) or" If(Ask-OpenPrice() >0)" or similar, but it doesn't work. Could someone help me? Thanks in advance and have a great day! 

Thehopingnoob: , but it doesn't work. Could someone help me?
  1. “Doesn't work” is meaningless — just like saying the car doesn't work. Doesn't start, won't go in gear, no electrical, missing the key, flat tires — meaningless.
         How To Ask Questions The Smart Way. 2004
              When asking about code

2. Do you really expect an answer? There are no mind readers here and our crystal balls are cracked. Always post all relevant code.
              Be precise and informative about your problem

We can't see your broken code.

Fix your broken code.

With the information you've provided — we can only guess. And you haven't provided any useful information for that.

William Roeder:
  1. “Doesn't work” is meaningless — just like saying the car doesn't work. Doesn't start, won't go in gear, no electrical, missing the key, flat tires — meaningless.
              When asking about code

2. Do you really expect an answer? There are no mind readers here and our crystal balls are cracked. Always post all relevant code.

We can't see your broken code.

Fix your broken code.