How to access data window in EA

I'm new to MT4 coding. I have a couple of paid indicators which works best but, I can't stare at the screen for whole day. So I want to develop the EA for that. I don't have mql files for the indicators. I am a software developer so learning coding is not an issue. I'm stuck at getting the values of these indicators. I have heard about the iCustom() function but don't know how to use. There is one detailed guide here on the forum but for that I need variable names of the indicators that I can't get. So I am thinking of using the data window of the MT4 because indicators are saving all the values here. So anyone please let me know if this is possible or suggest me workaround if any.

You can't access the data window.

As you say, use iCustom().

You don't need any variable names to use iCustom(), I don't know where you got that impression.

I know that it is not obvious, but topics concerning MT4 and MQL4 have their own section.

In future please post in the correct section.

I will move your topic to the MQL4 and Metatrader 4 section.

Keith Watford:

You can't access the data window.

As you say, use iCustom().

You don't need any variable names to use iCustom(), I don't know where you got that impression.

I know that it is not obvious, but topics concerning MT4 and MQL4 have their own section.

In future please post in the correct section.

Thank you for your reply. I will look into it and from now on, I will ask question on MQL4 forum.

Jadeja Rahulsinh:
Thank you for your reply. I will look into it and from now on, I will ask question on MQL4 forum.
Keith Watford:

Topic moved.

Keith Watford:

Topic moved.