Multi-Colored Fib indicator help

I am relatively new to MT4, and I have looked and search for a particular indicator, but nothing quite does it.

It is not complex, as far as what I am looking for, as it is simply a Fibonacci indicator that I can set the various lines to individual colors and have them with a word(s) of my choice, such as SL, or TP or whatever. A multicolor fib indicator, preferably that could be used in lieu of the standard fib that comes with MT4. I found one, but it would freeze my computer, and it expires at the end of 2019, so no point in that. When I used Ninja Trader, I could do this, but not able to find it here, and trust me, I have scoured the internet.

Any help or advice would be appreciated.

Thanks

I am not a coder ... and accortding to my experience - 

Coders (any coder) are coding for free:

• if it is interesting for them personally, or
  • if it is interesting for many members of this forum.

----------------

and Freelance section of the forum should be used in most of the cases.

Trading applications for MetaTrader 5 to order
Trading applications for MetaTrader 5 to order
  • www.mql5.com
The robot that can do it all with top return . Prerequisites for ordering a trading robot Why is it important to have a well-prepared Requirements Specification? Requirements Specification examples What is contained in the Requirements Specification? Where do I get Requirements Specification if I can't create it? Terms to use How to write an...

Great. Thank you. I will see if this is something that one of them would be interestd in.
Sergey Golubev:

I am not a coder ... and accortding to my experience - 

Coders (any coder) are coding for free:

• if it is interesting for them personally, or
  • if it is interesting for many members of this forum.

----------------

and Freelance section of the forum should be used in most of the cases.

Bowas1: