Looking for a MENTOR - page 3

Marco vd Heijden:

I am convinced that you belong to that 96% that isn't going to make it.

Just because I don't agree with some things you have said, it doesn't mean I am a failure as a trader or destined to be a failure. You put far more weight on your opinions than you should. Totally inappropriate behavior to wish ill will on someone just because he or she doesn't agree with one or more of your ideas on trading. 

cvdestyfx:

Ever heard of the Turtle Traders? The idea that a person has to be born or destined a trader in order to be a successful trader has already been proven false. 

As for all other things that a human can do, there are people that are able to do something and people that, even if doing their bests with all efforts, cannot reach some results.

There are people that think that after attending a trading course can stop to work and trade from their sofa, other people that think that trading with "robots" is like earning money while sleeping without any preoccupation. Usually this kind of people are ones that look for a mentor.

Other people look everywhere for information in order to grow their knowledge and skills.

I can absure to you that this last type of people will never look for a mentor and will never attend a trading courses advertised on facebook.

Marco vd Heijden:

So you do have the time and patience to argue with me.

Just as i expected.

Just as you expected? Do you expect me to just let you walk all over me and not say anything about it? Is that what you expect of strangers?

cvdestyfx:

Just as you expected? Do you expect me to just let you walk all over me and not say anything about it? Is that what you expect of strangers?

Oh you are not a stranger.

I have seen so many of you come and go.

This time it's not going to be any different.

But for the record i never wished you any bad luck or ill faith in fact i wish you all the best.

I just made a prediction, that's what we traders do.