I have done exactly that but it still went to wipe the account, hence my question can I just copy the signal without it having to synchronize so it
copies the SL and TP and doesnt intevere after that or should I just select all the boxes except copy SL and TP levels?
MALCOLM VENTER: I have done exactly that but
it still went to wipe the account, hence my question can I just copy the signal without it having to synchronize so it copies the SL and TP
and doesnt intevere after that or should I just select all the boxes except copy SL and TP levels?
This is not possible, you are doing something else wrong.
You can't copy a signal without synchronizing open positions.
Post a screenshot of your trades to give you better advice.
I have done exactly that but it still went to wipe the account, hence my question can I just copy the signal without it having to synchronize so it copies the SL and TP and doesnt intevere after that or should I just select all the boxes except copy SL and TP levels?
This is not possible, you are doing something else wrong.
You can't copy a signal without synchronizing open positions.
Post a screenshot of your trades to give you better advice.