Diversification using multiple EAs and managing EA costs and risk

I'm new to forex trading and trying to build a portfolio of different strategies in order to not worry about single EA results too much. I'm trying to immitate quantitave investing methods from stocks. My question is - how could I do this with reasonable costs and if someone has ideas on how to set it up.

I'm currently using three signals and MQL5 vps on three accounts. That is costing me close to 150 USD a month including subscription fees and VPS. I wouldn't buy new signals and open new accounts as it would be too much costs and would require too large account size. I'm just starting up.

One idea would be to have a VPS that can run multiple EAs (I would prefer 6-10 different strategies to have enough diversification and to manage risks). The EAs should be either low cost or free.

As this is just a thought - I'd really like your opinions. Feel free to comment and advise. Thanks in advance!

It's not diversification with multiple EA's it actually add's up to the risk because there isn't any link that keeps things balanced.

When they are all happily making money the account will grow fast, but when they all are losing, the account will burn harder.

You are setting up for disaster.

And why does it have to be low cost or free EA's?

Why are you willing to pay for vps services and signals but not for EA's ? 

Try making $150 a Month with just one EA.

Marco vd Heijden:

It's not diversification with multiple EA's it actually add's up to the risk because there isn't any link that keeps things balanced.

When they are all happily making money the account will grow fast, but when they all are losing, the account will burn harder.