Last Open Order after take profit

Hi there,

I am studying to learn about E.A. and I came across a problem that is beyond my knowledge, I have already tried and I have not been able to find a solution.

The think is,  I need to know what the last opening price is, after the last take profit, I'm doing this loop, but after the last order successfully makes profit, the price does not decrease in the E.A, for exemple:

orderpricet/pCurrent price
3800750 700
2700650 700
1 500450 700

{

if (OrderSelect(j,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_TRADES)==True)

{

if(OrderType()==1)

{

if(OrderOpenTime()> LastOrderTime)

{

LastOrderTime   = OrderOpenTime();

LastOrderPrice  = OrderOpenPrice();

}

else     continue;    

}

else   continue;

}

else continue;

}

Alert("LastOrder",LastOrderPrice);

This loop is looking for the last value, for example the order 3, but if the last order (order 3) reaches the take profit, and is closed, the loop continues showing the value of the highest in case the order 3, instead of reduce the value to the last order (in this case order 2). If I stop and start It again, the E.A. return the order 2.

Best Regards 

FORMAT YOUR CODE

for(invisible loop){
   if(OrderSelect(j,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_TRADES)){
      if(OrderType()==OP_SELL){
         if(OrderOpenTime()>LastOrderTime){
            LastOrderTime   = OrderOpenTime();
            LastOrderPrice  = OrderOpenPrice();
            Alert("LastOrder",LastOrderPrice);
         }
      }
   }
}

Chad Magruder:
Hi, thank you for your help, but unfortunately it's working the same way I did, like you show, keeping return me the last value, after this order is closed by take profit.

I wonder if I need to put something parameter to clean last close order? I really don't know if its needed.