Profit Range EA

Hi there guys, I'm new to all this and I've been doing okay recently but I always been thinking of something exists (if it doesn't then I'd be willing to pay for it to make it a thing at some point) but basically I want an EA that has a range for profit so imagine if I want whatever currency to hit x.90 but it just goes shy of it and starts to reverse so then on the way out of the range like x.50 it'll take the profit from there. Is it a thing because I've been looking for it and I've not found anything!

HoldTightTatsu:
Hi there guys, I'm new to all this and I've been doing okay recently but I always been thinking of something exists (if it doesn't then I'd be willing to pay for it to make it a thing at some point) but basically I want an EA that has a range for profit so imagine if I want whatever currency to hit x.90 but it just goes shy of it and starts to reverse so then on the way out of the range like x.50 it'll take the profit from there. Is it a thing because I've been looking for it and I've not found anything!

basically, you need a trailing-stop feature.

E.g :
Current price 1.50000
your prediction : 1.20000 (so enter a short position)
10 minutes later : 1.24000 (your prediction was correct for downward movement of 0.26000)
2 minutes later : price jumps back up to 1.28000
So you take profit there (total profit made : 0.22000)

your position closes by hitting a StopLoss (but with profit.)
the stop-loss line followed price when it was moving in your favor.

Code2219 or probably 2319:

basically, you need a trailing-stop feature.

E.g :
Current price 1.50000
your prediction : 1.20000 (so enter a short position)
10 minutes later : 1.24000 (your prediction was correct for downward movement of 0.26000)
2 minutes later : price jumps back up to 1.28000
So you take profit there (total profit made : 0.22000)

your position closes by hitting a StopLoss (but with profit.)
the stop-loss line followed price when it was moving in your favor.