Need advice automate my profitable strategy to MT5 EA and backtesting on multi-currency.

Here is the result of how i flipped my $150 account to $1500 using my manually traded strategy using fixed 0.01 lot only after one week:

This strategy can trade whatever pair you want to trade, I trade all pairs in the marketwatch 24hrs non-stop. So it grow fast and lots of trades.

I have no mql coding knowledge, I am trying to make the EA myself and backtest it in mt5.

Since this is a multicurrency strategy backtesting, I need to know something before I start:

1. If i created a simple mt5 EA, can I backtest it with multicurrency in mt5? Does the EA need to support multicurrency as well? Because in MT4, there is a kind of EA that you only need to attach in one chart and you can trade all currency pairs in the market watch. Do i need that in mt5 if I want to backtest multi-currency?

2. Can i backtest all pairs in marketwatch in the mt5 tester? Are there any other limitation?

That is for now

Kwok Fung Chan:

Here is the result of how i flipped my $150 account to $1500 using my manually traded strategy using fixed 0.01 lot only after one week:

This strategy can trade whatever pair you want to trade, I trade all pairs in the marketwatch 24hrs non-stop. So it grow fast and lots of trades.

I have no mql coding knowledge, I am trying to make the EA myself and backtest it in mt5.

Since this is a multicurrency strategy backtesting, I need to know something before I start:

1. If i created a simple mt5 EA, can I backtest it with multicurrency in mt5? Does the EA need to support multicurrency as well? Because in MT4, there is a kind of EA that you only need to attach in one chart and you can trade all currency pairs in the market watch. Do i need that in mt5 if I want to backtest multi-currency?

2. Can i backtest all pairs in marketwatch in the mt5 tester? Are there any other limitation?

That is for now

This will help you