The orders doesn't close automatically

Hello,

I have an account subscribed to signal provider through VPS and today I noticed that in his profile all the activated orders from tday was closed , but in my accunt they were still running !!! Can somene tell me why is the happening ?

Thank you 

Is it MQL5 VPS for MT4 and MT5?

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

VPS testing and monitoring

Sergey Golubev, 2017.03.31 09:53

Yes, you can monitor it.

Just watch the following videos here, and the article here: Working with the Virtual Terminal

If yes so - check VPS for possible issue, if not - write to the service desk (the link to the service desk is on your profile).

mariqnski:

Hello,

I have an account subscribed to signal provider through VPS and today I noticed that in his profile all the activated orders from tday was closed , but in my accunt they were still running !!! Can somene tell me why is the happening ?

Thank you 

Right click on the VPS >> journal (Navigator window) and check for any errors.

You probably not synchronized correctly with your signal.

It's a synchronization problem and probably a wrong settings on the Signals menu likely on the VPS. It happens when there's a disconnect from the trading platform and the VPS Provider.

Also try tweaking the Signal setting on your trading platform on the VPS to cut-off trades after an amount of minutes when values of Signal provider is not the same with it.

Onyebuchim Obike:

It's a synchronization problem and probably a wrong settings on the Signals menu likely on the VPS. It happens when there's a disconnect from the trading platform and the VPS Provider.

Also try tweaking the Signal setting on your trading platform on the VPS to cut-off trades after an amount of minutes when values of Signal provider is not the same with it.

Hello ,