Does A Reliable Robot Exist or is Manual Trading the Best?

Over the past decade or so I’ve always preferred manual trading and educated other people based off of that. However as technology and finance in general evolved (and my brother who worked for JP Morgan put the words “algorithmic Trading” in my head), I knew that I had to as well. However does a truly reliable robot exist for retail traders or is that technology exclusive to the Institutions? I’m looking for honesty and “real talk” here. I am with a highly regulated platform (proper regulation - FCA) that welcomes people making a lot of money - they welcome scalpers and ALL robots as well. But is an effective robot a myth for retail traders or not? I work in the business and I have clients best interest at heart - genuinely. Before suggesting anything, I’m doing my research - I’ve been researching for some time now and my results only show robots that work for and that are highly rated on “suspect” platforms (invented or non existent regulation).

Thanks in advance for your time.

TradingSolutions:
However does a truly reliable robot exist...
Robot (EA) do exist for retail trader.
Reliable/effectiveness is subjective.
If your manual system works as per your claimed, you can try to automate your strategy, with intention to “minimize” human intervention. It is not rocket science.

Mohamad Zulhairi Baba:
Robot (EA) do exist for retail trader.
Reliable/effectiveness is subjective.
If your manual system works as per your claimed, you can try to automate your strategy, with intention to “minimize” human intervention. It is not rocket science.