need your help : OrderSend opens multiple orders

Hello every  body,

How are you,
I need your helps please .I cant use English so correctly,
that's why , I use the google translation service.

I'm sorry if you find some errors.

I am a beginner in programming, I just studied the language mql4.
I am
training to create some functions,

I want to program a very easy code:
I want Metatraider to execute a buy order without any conditions.
then if the price go up or down by 30 points, it opens a second sale order.

By doing a backtest, the code opens multiples buy orders knowing that I gave it the order to open a single buy order.

where is the error please ???

Files:
TEST_3.mq4  3 kb

You can use a check function to see if there are already any orders with the same magic number and symbol 

like this one

bool AreThereOrders ()
{
int i;
for (i=OrdersTotal()-1; i>=0; i--)
   {
   if(!OrderSelect(i,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_TRADES))
   continue;
   if( OrderMagicNumber()== magic && OrderSymbol()==Symbol()) 
   {
   return (true);
   } 
  }         
   return (false) ;   
   }

in the trading conditions just add AreThereOrders()==false 

1. No problems. When using mechanical translation, always use simple language structure.

2. It opens multiple orders because that is what you told it to do, when a tick comes in, open.
    void OnTick(){
         RefreshRates();                                                                      // on raffraichit la valeur de Ask
         ticket_buy=OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_BUY,lot_buy,Ask,slippage,0,0,NULL,magic_buy,0,0);   //executer l'ordre d'achat  

Check if there is already an open order. Per #1 Using OrdersTotal directly and/or no Magic number filtering on your OrderSelect loop means your code is incompatible with every EA (including itself on other charts and manual trading.)
              Symbol Doesn't equal Ordersymbol when another currency is added to another seperate chart . - MQL4 and MetaTrader 4 - MQL4 programming forum