Do you have Bitcoin Wallet ?

• 28% (16)
  • 51% (29)
  • 4% (2)
  • 18% (10)
Total voters: 57

when i started trading forex at first i lost some cash (ouch, but normal, forex requires good experience), but i gained much more than i lost from Bitcoin, Litecoin and PPcoin rapid growth (generally i had my investement in btc/ltc/ppc multiplied by 15x on average in 6 months and i cashed out large portion of it to fiat). If you are patient it is a very good investment. BTC/USD should be at the new heights during next 5-9 months.

Anyone who understands economy, how the fiat currency works (unsustainable system of constantly increasing ratio debt:currency, that is coming to an end probably before 2020) and bitcoin structure also understands it is still a great investment. (i diversify to other cryptocurrencies) Will it withstand for a longer time? I dont know, but looking at economies it has pretty good chances. More important is that if you invest in it now and make a plan of cash outs at specified growth, you will make a lot of money on it.

generally bitcoin wallet sucks. It downloads huge blockchain file for a very long time until it gets usable - for me it is unacceptable. I use Multibit bitcoin client. It is simple, fast and secure. IF you want to try BTC dont ever use original client unless you are some tech-maniac ;)

Thanks angreeee for the inputs, but can you tell us what is the process to open Bitcoin wallet ?

Also most of countries not accepting bitcoin and also some one like Warren Buffet warn and keeping warning of electronic coins such Lit&bit coins , so the future of electronic coin not clear nough upto now 

angreeee: