EA only opens trades 1 by 1

So I built an EA only for entries nothing else. But for some reason for example when there is a setup on AUDUSD and another on GBPNZD at the same time the robot only take 1 of those trades. Why? What can I do to fix this problem. Im new to coding so please bear with me. I know I said it was only for entries but I had to add Take Profit and Stop Loss because I kept getting Ordersend error 130. Btw the MagicNumbers for each were different.
extern    int MagicNumber = 12345;
extern    double lots = 0.10;
extern    int stopLoss = 1000;
extern    int takeProfit = 2000;
void OnTick()
  {

if (OrdersTotal() > 0) {
        return;
    }

double ema = iMA(NULL, 0, 400, 0, MODE_EMA, PRICE_CLOSE, 0);
    double ema2 = iMA(NULL, 0, 200, 0, MODE_EMA, PRICE_CLOSE, 0);
    double rsi = iRSI(NULL, 0, 14, PRICE_CLOSE, 0);    

if ((Bid > ema)&&(Bid < ema2)&&(rsi < 30) ) {
        if (OrderSend(Symbol(), OP_BUY, lots, Ask, 3, Ask - stopLoss * Point, Ask + takeProfit * Point, "BossPips", MagicNumber, 0, Blue)) {
            Print("Buy order succeeded!");
        }
    }

if ((Bid < ema)&&(Bid > ema2)&&(rsi > 70) ) {
        if (OrderSend(Symbol(), OP_SELL, lots, Bid, 3, Bid + stopLoss * Point, Bid - takeProfit * Point, "BossPips", MagicNumber,0, Red)) {
            Print("Sell order succeeded!");
        }
    }
}
//---

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+

Angel Dickinson:
But for some reason for example when there is a setup on AUDUSD and another on GBPNZD at the same time the robot only take 1 of those trades. Why? What can I do to fix this problem.

I kept getting Ordersend error 130.

Btw the MagicNumbers for each were different.

1. if (OrdersTotal() > 0) return;
    Because that is what you coded it to do. If a trade is open, do nothing more.