Coding a profitable EA

Hi everyone,

I've been manually trading for a while and I'd like to start trading by Expert Advisor using moving averages cross.

The only thing is I'm new with coding (honestly I don't know about it) and it's quite difficult for me to put logic into coding software.

I have tried a couple of software like Forex EA Generator 4 or FxFisherman's ZeroCoder. Both seems like to be very useful but for me are more a headache than real purpose.

Fact is that I would use Hull's average cross instead exponential or simple. So in both software I can't even try to code EA average cross because cause they doesn't exist in the list.

My questions:

- Is there any way to upload an indicator to create that EA?

- Could someone how knows about coding help me creating it?

- Perhaps the EA am talking about already exists, does someone has it? In case, is it profitable as I believe?

There's David Hull's average indicator to download.

Many thanks and happy new year!!! 214

Files:

I've been trying to create my own averages cross EA using Zero Coder but I have some difficulties to make it woke once I guess variables are ready.

Any help?

Need advise!!

I'm still fighting against myself trying to get a proper code but never happens.

Thing is. The same as coding and after test if our logic works and trades as we expect, does exist a way to record a trade and then get the code of it?

I mean, maybe is kind of stupid, having no idea of coding am still trying to, perhaps would be a way to create self strategics easier way. Maybe exists? Sorry if I've been a bit idiot.

Otherwise, could someone give me a wire?

I'm just thinking about to trade by Hull Average indicator when it changes trade/color and crosses.

Thanks!

There is another one called LOCTrader Expert Advisor. I understand it's fairly easy and straight forward.

Can you please post the complete details of the EA you want? Maybe I will have time to do it for you.