Millionaire State Of Mind

This is going to be my journal that I use to display my trades and also use to help me stay focused and on track.

I've been trading for close to 10 years with no success. I've been bouncing from one method to the next over the years and I'm tired of that struggle. So this is my fresh start. Everything I have accomplished in the past and struggled with is gone and out of sight. I can't live in the past so there is no need to dwell on it.

My personal goal is to try to average a profit of 10% per month. I know some will say this can be done and others will say it can't. I'm not concerned with that a great deal right now. I'm just going to trade and let the chips fall where they may.

I will be only trading EUR/USD as that is the pair I'm most comfortable with.

I will be using a demo account for this journal until I get comfortable enough to start with a small live account (probably $100). Once I'm very comfortable with the results, I will make a deposit to get my live account to a bigger amount.

For right now, I'm not worried about that as my focus right now is strictly demo trading.

I am using an indicator that I can't share because it's the indicator of a personal friend of mines and he sells it. I don't feel right sharing it when doing so will take money out of his pocket. So for the time being I will just post blank screenshots with my limit orders shown (all of my trades will be limit orders).

Right now I have a pending sell stop in place at 1.3240 with a stop loss at 1.3303 (risking 63 pips) and a take profit at 1.3117 (targeting 123 pips). I've attached a screenshot of this pending trade.

I currently work a full time job so I won't be active during the day but will update my journal each day once I get home from work (after 5:30pm PST).