How to become rich in Forex? - page 4

trading forex:
You don’t have to be millionaire to trade in forex . However, it allows you to start your own market with relatively low initial capital

Nice post, we must not so rich to be able to trade, we start in a very little way. This is why brokers offer mini accounts!

To become rich in forex need to keep eye in every now and then moves in market so that we can't miss the golden opportunity to earn good. In addition we need to refer technical analyses and market amalyses.

Samuel23:
If anyone of you have the answer for the above question this will be very great for me i started trading since a long period of time from now. However, never have i earned a fortune in forex even with all the necessary tools i used in forex. I wish someone can give me this formula so that i can start building my fortune around forex. Waiting for you guys?? I am sure one of you should have this answer!!!

I am sure you are looking for a holy grail. Unfortunately for you my friend, there are no Holy grail in forex. You have to work hard, find the right strategy, increase your capital and eat the fruit of your labor.

Jess, in simpler term there is no short cut in forex. We have to straight through and follow the probes.

Yes, considering the risk involved can help a lot. It makes us to be careful with the decisions we make.

green4:
Nice post, we must not so rich to be able to trade, we start in a very little way. This is why brokers offer mini accounts!

We can start forex with very little initial capital with a mini account, I started trading in galleass.com with a minimum deposit of $ 10 in a mini account, although we can not expect much from such a small capital, but with the knowledge, experience, discipline and always use MM is right, little capital can make our own income from forex.