can a forex trading system make you a better trader?

are you wondering to know as a begginer in forex if a forex trading system could perfect your trading skills?.well that depends on the kind of system you choose.an automated system might not help you develop a reliable trading strategy.but i think a forex system that gives forex signals and analysis could help.or what do you think?

mickeyboy:
are you wondering to know as a begginer in forex if a forex trading system could perfect your trading skills?.well that depends on the kind of system you choose.an automated system might not help you develop a reliable trading strategy.but i think a forex system that gives forex signals and analysis could help.or what do you think?

Hi mickeyboy,

I am trading Forex for 4 years. I started trading always manually, but lately I am using automated trading systems as much as possible. In my opinion you can use automated trading systems for trying to earn money without spending time in front of your computer, but they will not make you a better trader.

Automated trading and manual trading are completely different trading styles. If you have time for trading, maybe you have to trade by hand, after learning how to do that, but in my opìnion it is easier to search a reasonable system than create a new one from scratch.

There are some automated trading websites that are helping me so much to find good systems for trading. I like how I can select and setup the systems for trading without spending a lot of time. I will let you know how it is working for me and how I am doing if you want.

All the best!

Forexatom?? but, what it this?? now everybody know about forex....you can find a lot of this companies in internet. But, I would never deposit my money there.

I prefer trusting in those that have a few confirmed results (rentasignal, zulutrade, collective2...)