20 pips daily

Fxfisherman forum appears to be an ideal platform for discussing profitable trading strategies. Please, I need a trading system that can guarantee a 20 pips profit daily. I'm not willing to risk more than 20 pips also. Can anybody be of help with this?

jamynor:
Fxfisherman forum appears to be an ideal platform for discussing profitable trading strategies. Please, I need a trading system that can guarantee a 20 pips profit daily. I'm not willing to risk more than 20 pips also. Can anybody be of help with this?

there is no "guarantee" in forex world

Hello i will like any one to help me with easy forex indicators and strategies

hello,i find too

I have been trading Forex for 5 years now and am a new poster to this forum. I belong to several others and might be able to help you. So here we go:

Basics

1) Start with a mini-account with $250

2) Risk only 2-3% on any trade. 3% of $250 is $7.50 of margin.

3) I suggest with this size of margin, each pip to start needs to be $.10. This gives you a stop loss of 75 pips. If you use $.20 per pip, it's about a 37 pip stop loss. +++20 pip stop losses are not realistic in the Forex or any market+++

Trading system I use: SRDC ( Support-Resistance-Daily-Chart)

Time Frame: Daily

Pairs: Any, but works best on EUR/USD.....IMHO

Mark high and low of previous day

Place 2 pending orders. A buy stop 2 pips( or whatever your broker spread is) above the high and 2 below the low. Set stop loss at 40 and take profit at at least 80. If you want, you can use a trailing stop of 30.

Backtest this and see what you think. Works for me and has for years.

Good luck and let me know if I can answer any questions.

I am a new trader in forex and I would like to get some tips in how to get the best of Metatrader. I got the supports and resistance down and those have helped me in my trading but I need more info. Please!

haley: