Hard beginning.. Please help!

I'm a beginner in forex trading, I have read a few e-books about it, opened a demo account, trade a few systems with no big results...

I'm still searching and looking for better solutions..

And I have to say.. I have got lost.

I surf the forum, and there is soooooooo much many different informations, systems, EA's, solutions, strategies... It's much too much to me to get through this..

My BIG ASK IS: Can anyone of You, guide me a little bit, and say:

1. What is really good and worth my attention?

2. Which strategy do You personally recomend?

3. Which indicators, and how to use them // You can just put some links to topics on this forum//

3. Maybe which EA do You recomend?? It could be free paid. Doesn't matter. I'm a student so I have a very little time during the day, so the EA would be nice...

4. What way should I choose? There are so many information, how to not loose the right direction??

5. Please remember I'm still a student so I don't have big amount of money to invest for beginning 500$, maximum 1000$...

Please help me in my beginnings. Please show me straight way, what to check, what to learn, what to use to make stable profits. If it is possible. Point 4 from above is for me very important now.

I would be very very appreciated for answers for my questions... Thank You.

YOU are not gonna like what i say, but your money will !

Trading is a business, habited by the best of the best traders whose one job is to make money for "someone" or "something", be it a bank, a broker, or individual clients, handled by a money manager, AND THEY SIMPLY DONT CARE one bit about the "retail client", which happens to be YOU -- actually, they do notice you every now and again --- just as theyre doing a head fake and dropping your LONG by 100 pips, scaring the living bejesus out of you, triggering stop losses and losing you scads of money !