Free Forex Signal

hello,

it is my first post here. fxfisherman is great place to learn forex, i read here often. Actually i've been giving a free forex signal for about 3 months to my blog reader. I'd like to share the signal here, hope this is not wrong place to post it

free forex signal 11-09-2007

best time to put the order is 8- 9 GMT +3

GBP/USD

sell @ 2.0269

tp: 20pips

sl: 30pips

close/delete manually at 23.00 GMT+3

previous trade result: +20pips

Today’s Forex Signal 12-09-200

Best time to place this order: 8.00 - 9.00(GMT +3)

GBP/USD

Stop/Limit/Market Order

buy @2.0320

Set Stop Loss @ -30pip

Set Profit Target @ 20 pips

Daily Pivot: 2.0300

previous trade result: +20pips

Today’s Forex Signal 14-09-200

GBP/USD

Stop/Limit/Market Order

sell @2.0237

Set Stop Loss @ -30pip

Daily Pivot: 2.0277

i've just update myblog

Today’s Forex Signal 17-09-200

GBP/USD

Stop/Limit/Market Order

sell @2.0086

Set Stop Loss @ -30pip

Daily Pivot: 2.0126

Today’s Forex Signal 18-09-200

Best time to place this order: 8.00 - 9.00(GMT+3)

GBP/USD

Stop/Limit/Market Order

sell @1.9944

Set Stop Loss @ -30pip

Set Profit Target @ 20

Daily Pivot: 1.9984

All the very best PipHolic! =)

P.S Hey, you trading the d20pip right?

Hello everybody,

I`m a gann trader and trading for about 3 years, i particularly focused on Gann`s Geometrical angles and Planet lines.

the pleasure should be mine hearing any message from the guys in here.

Today’s Forex Signal 24-09-200

Best time to place this order: 8.00 - 9.00(GMT+3)

GBP/USD

Stop/Limit/Market Order

buy @2.0150

Set Stop Loss @ -30pip

Daily Pivot: 2.0130

@fxseo

you should understand, my system based on daily pivot and daily breakout system. of course not only me using it, WSS use it, even d20pip use it. I just do not agree for someone claiming as a creator of a system which is actually a common system.

d20pip do it, he claims to be a creator for this system...and spreading a bad word about me ..