D1 or H4 Strategy please?

Good morning all.

I am looking for a D1 or H4 strategy please. Anyone with a strategy that they may be willing to share, either manual or EA, I'd be most grateful.

Thank you.

welcome to the site... check your pm.

Hey why PM?

Share the strategy with us all This is the aim of a community, right ?

flexie:
welcome to the site... check your pm.

hi fat cat, am a discretionary trader (manual u call it))

i could give you some hint but i need to know what kind o trader u are first, so tell me....

the hint : u need to research a lot and find the indicators that suits ur style, but i can tell you that if u are swing trading you got to use both of those time frame and as best : fine tune your indicators so that you will get your

4H validating your D.

exni

Hi Exni

Thanks, I also trade for a living, but I have mostly traded M1 and H4 charts using breakout strategies, I am looking for a quieter type of trading and have been doing a bit of reading on the forums re trend trading on the longer time frames.

My question is purely an exploratory one to see if anyone is prepared to share a long term strategy with the view to improving on it and possibly getting a thread going where people with a similar interest can post notes, updates, improvements etc.

So, do you have a strategy that you'd like to discuss?

Hi Bossxero

Mark is an old friend and the PM was just a welcome to fxfisherman.

Hi Mark
Thanks for the note and the welcome. Seems like a decent forum, but there are a few volatile people here that can go off the deepend without much provocation by the looks of things?

Hi FatCat,

did you find anyth good/new on the forums?

as for your LT strategy : what s your set-up? how many pairs? what s your objectives?