Please help me solve this problem

I am not a advanced programmer, but I have written an EA that I use to open trades for me automatically when an anti-trendline is broken in a certain way.

The problem is I cannot test this EA in the Strategy Tester since it requires human intervention to draw this anti-trendline and then put the name into the EA like this: (an abstract)

input string   BUYtrendlineName;       
input string   SELLtrendlineName; 

SELLtrendlineValue = ObjectGetValueByTime(0,SELLtrendlineName,TimeCurrent(),0);
SELLtrendlineValue = NormalizeDouble(SELLtrendlineValue,MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(),MODE_DIGITS));

BUYtrendlineValue = ObjectGetValueByTime(0,BUYtrendlineName,TimeCurrent(),0);
BUYtrendlineValue = NormalizeDouble(BUYtrendlineValue,MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(),MODE_DIGITS));

I want to use an indicator by the name of TL_by_Demark_v6 that draws these anti-trendlines. (I am attaching the mq4 code for this indicator to this post)

As I see it I have two options to use this indicator in my EA to get the value of the anti-trendline that mmust be broken to open a trade:

1. Attach the indicator to the chart and then use the name of the trend line object it draws as my BUY- and SELLtrendlineName. (in the same way I would read the position of the trend line in the code above as follows:

input string   TrDup;   //name of the object in the program
input string   TrDdown; //name of the object in the program
SELLtrendlineValue = ObjectGetValueByTime(0,TrDup,TimeCurrent(),0); SELLtrendlineValue = NormalizeDouble(SELLtrendlineValue,MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(),MODE_DIGITS));            BUYtrendlineValue = ObjectGetValueByTime(0,TrDdown,TimeCurrent(),0); BUYtrendlineValue = NormalizeDouble(BUYtrendlineValue,MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(),MODE_DIGITS));

2. I can use the indicator as a custom indicator in my code with the iCustom operator. The indicator has no input parameters - only colour options)

BUYtrendlineValue = iCustom(NULL,0,"TL_by_Demark_v6",2,1);