Do you trade every 5 days of the week?

yes dear I trade every five days in a week. as the forex market work for five days In a week so I trade regularly at daily bases but some time when I feel that market is not in my favour then I don't trade. after five days at weekend when market become closed I boar and its difficult time for me to pass.

No i do not trade 5 days a week. but yes i do study the market everyday. i am a kind of technical trader, so i wait for my price to enter and place my order in a speciifc range only. i consider the movements with respect to fundamentals. when i was new to forex i use to trade everyday with a huge volume and lost shit loads of money. So i would suggest only when you are atleast 80% sure with the analysis. Thanx.

When I started forex trading I did trading every day on demo account , this thing give me a good experience of forex market . i know how different pairs move in all days of the week as well in different times of a day. Now I do trading for 2 or 3 days in a week . it is enough for me to gain some profits.

I watch the market every day but I definitely don't open new positions every day. Sometimes there isn't a good entry point, other times I myself feel too distracted to trade, even if I am watching the market. It depends.

Forex trading is not easy if you don't know how to read the trends or have a very good strategy. I'm grateful that I have been able to get the best strategy and have taught so many individuals who have benefited from the trades. Teaching others to be successful is my joy. I would like to thank you all for the appreciation and I'm glad that I can be helpful to a lot of traders.

Contact me at info@pipscutter.com or Skype : mark.laurent7

Occasionally I do, when the market is active enough, but more often than not I don't, even if I am looking at the charts most of the time.