What looks like the holy grail.

The first time I knew about something called Forex was back in 2008. After realising its hard I lost interest, but this year I got rejuvenated. After realising i cant be succesful with standard mt4 indicators alone I started search for custom indicators. I have about 200 in my PC already. Its been said many times that there is no holy-grail or perfect system and i understand that. But to my surprise, among my 200 indi's, I chose 4 that make up something I think its close. The Indicators are non-repainting. I was amazed when i saw it on the chart and thought no there must be a catch somehow. I then decided to see it live on a 1M chart. The result, Wow it its amazing, predicting tops and bottoms before they actually happen. . On past data its perfect on all charts, IM chart it proved itself I set infront of my laptop for 1 hour.

About me! Well, I am a newbie but learning fast. I take no credit for the indicators I use I downloaded all of them online and one here. Some guys are smart out there and making very useful indicators. I know nothing about programming but that my next step next year to learn it. Long before I discovered anything I always thought to myself some guys must be making money out there, a lot of it. Now experienced traders, tell me if there is such good indicators I am assuming those who can develop it are money makers, or are they just programmers?

Predicting tops and bottoms is not possible. If you are looking for that, then you are looking for a wrong thing - better try with a fortune teller

Thanks for reply I know that and I made peace with it but even my eyes couldn't believe it. I am demo testing this system. I will make a decision in January next year maybe it was just luck.

comfort310:
Thanks for reply I know that and I made peace with it but even my eyes couldn't believe it. I am demo testing this system. I will make a decision in January next year maybe it was just luck.