Choice Of Broker - page 4

Yes, Broker play a vital rule in our trading. Most important if we get good broker. Experience help a lot to find good broker. I am quit happy with my broker

RockFx2:
Yes, Broker play a vital rule in our trading. Most important if we get good broker. Experience help a lot to find good broker. I am quit happy with my broker

Of course, broker has important role in forex. Without broker, we will not be able to get more maximal result in forex. We will get more maximal result in forex if we want to try. We must know that forex is not easy as we think. Try to small amount first, like i did when i started trading

CahCuncun:
Of course, broker has important role in forex. Without broker, we will not be able to get more maximal result in forex. We will get more maximal result in forex if we want to try. We must know that forex is not easy as we think. Try to small amount first, like i did when i started trading

Hello CahCuncun,

Yes you are right. About choosing broker i just say,

If we just follow some step then we can select good broker. Good broker quality bellow

*Low Spreads

*Quality registered institution

*A wide range of leverage options

*A wide range of tools

*Customer Support

*Miscellaneous

Just compare this then you understand which one best

Until eventually you don't available some sort of live bank account you will not realize anything actual regarding the dealer. Test is actually demo for just a purpose: bear in mind each of the demo plans that were not even close to guarantees if they are not demo any more. All the demo sport possibly there is for making you believe that each will likely be perfect.

geem2000: