Please Help A Beginner :( - page 3

This is what every trader go through in their trading life...but don't worry ...Experience and risk of this market will teach you everything..

just be careful when you are choosing your broker..as your half of the success is decided there only...

techmac:
No coaching will help if one does not learn on his/her own.

That is very true.

you must try x-direct broker they are the best broker according to me because I had gain lot from them...,they are genuine and reliable

I am trading with x-direct since long time and had good experience they are genuine and reliable...they offer highest leverage of 1:400...they also provide free demo account and there minimum deposit is 1000 USD

Hi, nice to see you.

I’m a trader from China. I have 6-year forex trading experiences. I'm the top trade leader ranked NO.1 on currensee.

I think we have to learn from mistakes. I creat my own EA and at the beginning it did not work but after countless demo practices, my systems tend to be more and more stable. Just one thing, don't be afraid of failures because it's the only way to make progress. Hope you be a successful trader.

When you are new to the forex market its always suggested that first you read the basic information regarding the forex market and try to understand the forex trading related concepts so that you can apply them while trading and make some good trades for yourself to make pips.

Kashif:
Hi All,

Trust you ll be fine. I am new to this forum and so as to Forex. I am running a 10,000 demo account and already lost 300 (0.10 Leverage) in about 5 days. I did make some profit but at the end its the bad trades who won no matter what I do and how cautious I become. Its like they are spying on me lol that when I buy a pair it goes down and down and down and when I sell a pair it goes up and up!