Hi, Joe! Buy, when price breakaut second line pichfork up

Hi poruchik,

thanks for this system !

Regards

derumuro

I found the indicator.

Files:

Indicator required

Hi does any one know of an indicator that will display the profit / loss of a specific chart since that chart was opened and the indictor attached.

This would be good for testing EA's on a particular chart rather than having to go through the accounts and see if it was profitable

deadpoet79:
Well, apparently I'm still a total newbie when it comes to trading. I've been doing this almost a year and lost quite a bit by my standards.

I've got a system that I know is, and can be profitable but can't make it become so. Honestly, I'm at my whits end and I need a mentor, somebody that will walk through my system step by step and show me where I'm going wrong and how to correct it. I know this is probably a lot to ask but if there is someone out there that is trading professionally for a living that would be able to show me the ropes I would REALLY appreciate it.

The only thing I can say is that if someone that has been successful would take me under their wing I would be eternally grateful.

Shoot me a PM with the details of your system and I'll look it over. Also, take a look at my sig and let me know if you have any input please .

I'll look it over but I cant promise to work miracles. Each system is different. It may be that it's over complicated or the error may be with you.

EDIT:

N/M I see that you uploaded a descriptive PDF in your first post. It looks a bit overcomplicated to me but I havn't looked at it in detail yet. What would be more helpful is if you take screen shots of your entry and exits so that we can see exactly what's going on.

Also, how much screen time do you have?

If you don't know what I mean by "screen time" you probably shouldn't be trading live.

Hey

Great thanks, it's nice to share

afternoon

very good thread

hi