Need help indentifying indicator - page 23

you have to offer BIG REWARDs -- to be incentives

Running to EA together

Can you run two EA's together, I am using BostonTechMA and would like to add sometype of stoploss, take profit, trailing stop to it. Is this possible? Thanks Lsay

What is this indicator name?

Anyone know this indicator name?? I know this indicator created by cja...but the picture inside show the 95 and 9 was not create by cja..anyone know it? Please tell me, thanks.

http://chienming.com.cn/picture/br2.gif

I need total help!!!

Well, apparently I'm still a total newbie when it comes to trading. I've been doing this almost a year and lost quite a bit by my standards.

I've got a system that I know is, and can be profitable but can't make it become so. Honestly, I'm at my whits end and I need a mentor, somebody that will walk through my system step by step and show me where I'm going wrong and how to correct it. I know this is probably a lot to ask but if there is someone out there that is trading professionally for a living that would be able to show me the ropes I would REALLY appreciate it.

The only thing I can say is that if someone that has been successful would take me under their wing I would be eternally grateful.

Deadpoet79,

How are you trading now? It would help if you would post your current methodology so some of the members can examine it and offer advice. Are you scalping, swing trading? Which pairs, are you using indicators? Which ones, what timeframe are you trading etc...

I am sure there are a lot of members here who would be happy to help given some more info.

Regards,

zipfrog