$600-$800 week ?

I'm burnt out at my retail job and looking to do something with the Forex using an automated system if possible.

I have a small child that I would like to spend more time with then putting in 50-60 hours a week at my job. I have around $5000.00 that I would like to work with.

I've traded the Futures markets in the past and did fair, nothing great. Is their any trustworthy Forex systems out their? I see a lot on eBay, just not sure if I trust them. Why would they sell the automated systems so cheap, if they really work is my thought. I'm willing to let my profits grow to trade more lots.

I'm new to the Forex market. Thanks.

I've never seen a hedge basket that could stand the test of time. Be careful who you listen to.... around every corner there is a marketer trying to suck you in....

please PM me if you want your 5k earn 600-800usd [per week

Million_Fund:

Beware fryguy, don't trust just anyone "offering" to help you.

trade only what you can lose

fryguy:
I'm burnt out at my retail job and looking to do something with the Forex using an automated system if possible.

I have a small child that I would like to spend more time with then putting in 50-60 hours a week at my job. I have around $5000.00 that I would like to work with.

I've traded the Futures markets in the past and did fair, nothing great. Is their any trustworthy Forex systems out their? I see a lot on eBay, just not sure if I trust them. Why would they sell the automated systems so cheap, if they really work is my thought. I'm willing to let my profits grow to trade more lots.

Your risk is going to be huge if you are aiming to 500-600 per month with $5000 capital. That would be over 10% per week which is (sorry to say) insane target. If you lose couple of the first trades, you'll probably raise the stakes because of the target and burn the rest even faster.