Signal_Bars_v7 - page 4

How do I load this signal bar?

Hi! I am new to metatrader! How do I load up this awesome signal bar? Where is the file? The one I have appears to be blank. Thanks!

cja:
Yes i know that having the notice displayed is a pain however the only other way to do it is to put in a password that needs to be used to operate the indicator Password = Free@tsd perhaps? I doubt that anyone would buy an indicator with that password???

As to PRICE the default is 0 which is CLOSED

Here is a list of the PRICE options for the indicators

PRICE_CLOSE 0 Close price.

PRICE_OPEN 1 Open price.

PRICE_HIGH 2 High price.

PRICE_LOW 3 Low price.

PRICE_MEDIAN 4 Median price, (high+low)/2.

PRICE_TYPICAL 5 Typical price, (high+low+close)/3.

PRICE_WEIGHTED 6 Weighted close price, (high+low+close+close)/4.

Thanks for the reply CJA, I don't think any serious trader would have problem with your authorship notice.

Thanks for the PRICE option codes! I should have also asked about the MODE options as well...sorry for the density on my part!!

Regards,

dave

how to interpret?

I finally figured out how to install the signal bars. Where can I get more information on how to interpret them and change the settings to confirm my style of trading?

i am not sure what is missing in my l/top,

every time i tried to d/l some link, its always goes to "save to disk" or there is other type that i still cannot d/l, its "rar".

can anyone tell me?

Mode

dmuma:
Thanks for the reply CJA, I don't think any serious trader would have problem with your authorship notice.

Thanks for the PRICE option codes! I should have also asked about the MODE options as well...sorry for the density on my part!!

Regards,

dave

Here are the MODE settings

MODE_SMA = 0 Simple moving average,

MODE_EMA = 1 Exponential moving average,

MODE_SMMA = 2 Smoothed moving average,

MODE_LWMA = 3 Linear weighted moving average.

cja

You rule!

Thanks again!

Signal Bars PassWord

11/02/2008