KG Trapping Mode - page 31

Hi KG,

Seems like your last attached pic use the new version sea wave ?

Assalamualikum KG.....thanks for the sea wave.....im new to this tread... your system looking good....and giving a good result if you enter at the right time.... to make a good entry...we must get to use and play with demo first....i will start to forward test this method..... may ALLAH bless you my br... you are doing a great job....

........sharing means caring.......

sypultraz:
Assalamualikum KG.....thanks for the sea wave.....im new to this tread... your system looking good....and giving a good result if you enter at the right time.... to make a good entry...we must get to use and play with demo first....i will start to forward test this method..... may ALLAH bless you my br... you are doing a great job.... ........sharing means caring.......

Thank you for your kind words, this is a short of words that makes all the time and effort worth while, thank you once more.

KG

hinomaru:
Hi KG, Seems like your last attached pic use the new version sea wave ?

Yes bro, but nothing special changed just the first and second value on the left histogram and i put words "long/short" to describe what happened with those values..

I have difficulty to upload the file.. maybe this site got problem.. we wait until admin fix it...

Thanks,

KG

Hi Kang Gun,

I must thank you for sharing such an amazing and simple system. Today was my first day trying this and have made 187 pips with 8 pairs!!!

Can I just ask, if you set your TP to the first TP (using the KG target points) and it hits it do you open another and keep trying to hit the other three with small SL's are do you quit there and wait for a trend reversal?

I know there are probably several answers to this but what would you recommend?

safire25:
Hi Kang Gun,

I must thank you for sharing such an amazing and simple system. Today was my first day trying this and have made 187 pips with 8 pairs!!!