KG Trapping Mode - page 30

trader_05:
I am new to forex trading and this system looks easy to learn & start with.

Will start trying this from monday.

Thanks KG

Me too, i'm new in this forex worlds and i'm still learning all about forex. Just try it first with virtual account, till you understand the logic and feel comfortable with this system. just post here if you have any questions about this system, if not me maybe many people who have used and familiar with this system will help you and answer your questions..

Good Luck,

KG

kang_gun:
KG Trapping mode.. hmmm honestly i never use that system again. But, it's good if you want to forward test it... so maybe we can make it better then. Now, i'm focus on "Sea Wave System"....

Thanks Bro,

KG

waw your post more than 100 ....great akang,,,

maturnuwun... KG

he..he quick answer for my request.. thanks mr. KG... maturnuwun !!

one question.. who is your teacher KD ? is she KRISDAYANTI ?

please tell her to teach me too... lol

God Bless U Kang.. thx

13 August 2007 Morning Shoot

OP Buy 239.05 TP 240.40 (TP1 generated by KG Target Points) and set SL at 238.75. We'll see then...

KG

Files:
gj1308_1.gif  19 kb

kang_gun:
OP Buy 239.05 TP 240.40 (TP1 generated by KG Target Points) and set SL at 238.75. We'll see then...

KG

hello kg

please can you explain , we have learned about wave values at 90 - you enter long with values <90 , we have learned to open a trade with confirm of major wave and your chart looks sell at major wave ???? thanks

forex2006

forex2006:
hello kg

please can you explain , we have learned about wave values at 90 - you enter long with values <90 , we have learned to open a trade with confirm of major wave and your chart looks sell at major wave ???? thanks

forex2006