Forex signal generator - page 38

I read about that in your forum and it looked good. However, the logic it would take for that in the EA is way beyond my ability.

I am better at breaking apart what is aleady there then I am at comming up with the code on my own.

The work around for this would be to modify the EA manually for that day then change it back the next day.

Once the EA is working as expected, we can document how to do this.

paijolopez:
Hi Proverb, I'm now studying way to Improve this daily20pip system, named Daily20pip Join force system, maybe you should look at it here and maybe it can be programed into the EA for max profit,

This Daily20pip Join Force system using All existing Daily20pip system rules combining with Nervous (from my forum member who gave me this Idea) Staking rules bellow

-if- day 1 1 lot s/l -30pips

-then- day 2 2 lots t/p +40 or s/l -60pips

-and- day3 win draw or lose back to 1 lot

That is a martingale.

Not good.

I hope you rethink it.

You right Billbss, That's why I'm put this martingale/staking/arbitraging as an article an idea not as a trading system, it just an idea and I'm still testing it on live demo trading, I'll set another 6 month to test it and I will report it latter will it works or fail

and since Daily20pip EA also still in testing period (but it already produce +pips), it looks great if programer can also put this Daily20pip Join force system into the EA as an option so it can help me on testing,

proverbs:
I read about that in your forum and it looked good. However, the logic it would take for that in the EA is way beyond my ability.

I am better at breaking apart what is aleady there then I am at comming up with the code on my own.

The work around for this would be to modify the EA manually for that day then change it back the next day.

Once the EA is working as expected, we can document how to do this.