MA cross PRICE level ... EA

Hi everyone !

In the attachement below there is an idea of simple Expert Advisor I'm looking for. Have You seen sth like that ?? I think it's very similar to "MA cross EA" but I'm not a programist and I can't modify the code Can You help me ?

THANKS for reply ...

Michał

Files:

What is 1.2560?

Why 1.2560?

Because MA is crossing this line ...

Seems I did it: MA crossing price level EA.

Explanation of the settings:

#define MAGIC 324430 //magic number, change it inside the code if you will use this EA with many pairs with one MetaTrader.

PARAMETERS_EXPERT = "PARAMETERS EXPERT";

sNameExpert = "MAprzebijaCeny_EA_v1";

colorOpenBuy = Blue;

colorCloseBuy = Aqua;

colorOpenSell = Red;

colorCloseSell = Aqua;

int nAccount =0; // 0 - use this EA with any account.

lFlagUseSound = True;

sSoundFileName = "alert.wav";

PARAMETERS_FILTER = "PARAMETERS FILTER";

lFlagUseHourTrade = False; //timefilter

nFromHourTrade = 8; //trade since 8

nToHourTrade = 17; //till 17:59

PARAMETERS_TRADE = "PARAMETERS TRADE";

double dLots = 0.10;

nSlippage = 5;

dBuyStopLossPoint = 60; //stop loss for buy order

dSellStopLossPoint = 60; //stop loss for sell order

dBuyTakeProfitPoint = 100; //profit for buy

dSellTakeProfitPoint = 100; //profit level for sell

dBuyTrailingStopPoint = 25; //trailing stop for buy

dSellTrailingStopPoint = 25; //trailing stop for sell

PARAMETERS_INDICATOR_ONE = "Moving Average";

extern double MAbig = 12; //period of MA indicator

MAbigMode = 1; //0=sma, 1=ema, 2=smma, 3=lwma

PARAMETERS_INDICATOR_TWO = "Price";

extern double Close0buy = 1.2340; // price level for buy order

extern double Close2sell = 1.2250; // price level for sell order

Files:

I've found a problem ... It looks like on the pic. below.

system opened LONG ... but when market went in other direction it didn't open SHORT ... why ?

thx for anwser

Files:
expl_jpeg.jpg  73 kb

settings of tester ....

SL - 50

TP - 0

TS - 0

MA - 5 - linear