*** MQL Programmer Needed

Hi All,

I wish to program my forex trading strategy into the automated trading system provided by Forex broker InterbankFX.

The system apparently uses MQL from MetaTrader of which I have no experience.

Are there any traders or programmers out there who are fluent in this programming language who would be willing to help me code my system?

The strategy I use is not complex.

I do not expect a freebie here and would consider hiring the services of someone who knows what they are doing in this field.

All comments welcome.

Many Thanks

Damian

damianoakley:
Hi All,

I wish to program my forex trading strategy into the automated trading system provided by Forex broker InterbankFX.

Are there any traders or programmers out there who are fluent in this programming language who would be willing to help me code my system?

I do not expect a freebie here and would consider hiring the services of someone who knows what they are doing in this field.

All comments welcome.

Many Thanks

Damian

May you describe your system shortly?

May be it was coded already ...

damianoakley:
Hi All,

All comments welcome.

Many Thanks

Damian
Maybe the system has already made somewhere in this forum! If you can't find it here! I'm offering now custom MQL4 programming in my web site www.xpworx.com. You can pm if you want!

Thanks for the replies.

Where would I need to look to check if it has been coded already?

I am new to this forum.

Thanks

Damian

Hello again Damian,

Does your strategy use a particular indicator/s? You could search for those, or if you use certain criteria like fibs, cams, pivots etc, search for those phrases?

In MetaTrader language an indicator is something displayed on a chart, and an Expert Advisor (EA) is like an indicator in that you add it to a chart but it has the capacity to open/close orders as well when your critera are met. They usually need extensive testing to ensure they cover all scenarios and price conditions.

HTH