The s-pub

hi guys (and ladies of course too),

nice to be here at your forum.im only a newbie at forex,been demo'in for about 3 months,and poping in and out my "live" account now and again,right to the point now.........heres my little "system" ive came up with(probably about 9 million others using the same thing anyway was hopeing some of you more experienced traders would look her over and tell me what you think of her,good or bad.i know theres quite a lot of indicators here,6 in total,but i find them really easy to use...............

right this is my theory.........

indicators 1 - triggerlines 2 - silvertrend signal 3 - ma crossover signal

4 - solar wind 5 - osma 6 - rsi

and heres what i do,get a signal from triggerlines(this usually happens first)then within a bar or two a signal from both silvertrend and ma crossover(most times these happen almost together,as you can see in the charts,the small red arrow inside the white arrow sometimes,if not together got to be close)then confirm with solar and osma going in the direction of the trend and rsi at 50 or below if down trend and above if up trend,the solar,osma and rsi seem to do pretty well at filtering out the false signals.on the charts the areas shaded blue are where i entered my trades yesterday,took around 70 pips(but i was up most of last night to,as i am again )it could have been more,but my trigger finger gets reall itchy when im in profit on a trade,so thats about it,let me know what you think,and if iv copied someones system,i do apologise, i never meant it....no really i didnt so all constructive critisism welcome ....just dont expect a christmas card

good trading all.........the stellaman

sorry should add this is on an 1 hour chart

Files:
chart1.jpg  160 kb
chart2.jpg  162 kb