How to code? - page 260

wasnt the question I asked....but maybe I can find something. I

Hh hl ll lh ea

hi

i want to code an EA . if the higher high and higher low then buy, if the lower low and lower high,then sell.

i remember blazan codes an EA by using the method. but i want to code the EA adding other indicators. i search in the internet,but can not find the method. hope someone can give some advice how to code the EA.thank you all

yourspace

How to set stoploss external and internally mt4 programming. help

dear sir/ madam

i am not custom to programming can someone pleaseeeeeee help me set my losses to 300 pips. for some reason my program still make losses 3000 pips at the three trades. the profit gains are allright at 300 pips. i dont understand why the 300 kicks in at the stratergy tester? i am new in this. i know i am nuts.

below is the program start which i think the problem is there.

extern double TakeProfit = 300;

extern double Lots = 1;

extern double SL = 300;

extern double MACDOpenLevel=3;

extern double MACDCloseLevel=2;

extern double MATrendPeriod=26;

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+

//| |

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+

int start()

{

double MacdCurrent, MacdPrevious, SignalCurrent;

double SignalPrevious, MaCurrent, MaPrevious;

int cnt, ticket, total;

it seems the stoploss set does not kick in. even at the stratergy tester i=externally i have set at 300 pip loosses. but it still gives 3000 or more loss at the tree trades. the other 10 consecutive trades were ok.

pls help. much much appreciated.

Dave

Dear Mr.Coders Guru

please this file modification for me ,

i attached the file

1) i want remove all the arrows

2) please make just 5Ema cross 25Ema and 50Ema , ups and down

with popup sound alert

thanks

abma

One EA - two independent magic number trades

Hi Guys,