How to code? - page 181

Help with Modifying OrderHistory 2.0

Wondered if someone could modify this MQ4 file for me. I want the description that comes when the cursor is over the arrows and trendlines to look more like this..:

SELL

(ordername removed)

Open Time: 2009.05.25 10.00

Close Time: 2009.05.25 11.00

Open Price: 94.98

Close Price: 94.992

Pips: 25.0 |

SL: 50.0 | -> (make 5digit)

TP: 25.0 |

Max Fl. L: 16.9 ("Max Floating Loss/Profit" - Cool if this could be integrated)

Lots: 0.38

Gross: 100.28

...instead of this:

Sell: 12345678 2009.05.25 10.00 @ 94.98

Pips: 250 SL: -750 TP: 250 Lots: 0.38 Gross: $ 100.28

I tried to change this myself, but with no success. I'm not a programmer (of course), but it would be cool if somebody that is could fix this. It would be appreciated.

NFA antihedging please help

hi, i have a problem with NFA new rule. My EA cannot make any pending orders anymore . It is a simple EA : open 1 order , delete 1 unused pending order and make 2 new pending orders , buy limit and sell limit.

Here is the code :

if (TotalMikuOrders()==2 && TotalMikuOrders_Mode(OP_BUY)+TotalMikuOrders_Mode(OP_SELL)==1){

for (int j=0;j<OrdersTotal();j++){

OrderSelect(j,SELECT_BY_POS);

if (OrderType()==OP_BUY){

if (OrderMagicNumber()==Magic_Miku_B){

deleteMikuPending();

sendMikuPending(OrderOpenPrice(),Magic_Miku_S,Magic_Miku_B+1,XFactor*CoA,XFactor*CoB,com+"XA",com+"XB",sl1,sl2,r1,r1,sp,sp0,tp1,tp2);

return(0);

}

}

if (OrderType()==OP_SELL){

if (OrderMagicNumber()==Magic_Miku_S){

deleteMikuPending();

sendMikuPending(OrderOpenPrice(),Magic_Miku_S+1,Magic_Miku_B,XFactor*CoB,XFactor*CoA,com+"XB",com+"XA",sl2,sl1,r1,r1,sp0,sp,tp2,tp1);

return(0);

}

}

}

}

}

return(0);

}

void sendMikuPending(double price, int ms,int mb,double lots,double lotb,string coms,string comb,double sls,double slb,double rs,double rb,double sps,double spb,double tps,double tpb){

double SL=0,TP=0;

int i;