Ask! - page 13

increase:
Sorry for asking this here, but I have been looking for a really good indicator based on Adx that does not give multiple signals on small trend movements, only when there is a major trend, I aslo need sound alert Thanks for any help

Please submit the indicator!

codersguru:
Please submit the indicator!

Sorry i don't have the indicator I was looking for one and hoping someone could tell me where I can find it?

Slow Stockastics

Does anyone have the Slow Stockastics for MQ4 that I can get? I have the regular version but I need the Slow Stockastics version.

Thanks

Randy

rcbarlow@earthlink.net

If this question has been answered elsewhere I couldn't find it. I am not a programmer so this may not be the best way to ask the question.