How to prevent closed trade from resynchronizing with signal again

To add comments, please log in or register
gyhuang
288
gyhuang  
Hello, wonder if there's a way to prevent a particular manually closed trade from reopening again due to signal synchronization? 
Theo
281
Theo  

hey,


tool-option-signal and remove the agree part

gyhuang
288
gyhuang  
Theo:

hey,


tool-option-signal and remove the agree part

Hi thanks, but I do still want other new trades copied from signal. Just don't want the particular trade which closed by me from reopening again.
Theo
281
Theo  
I'm not sure, has i never tried that way.
To add comments, please log in or register