Newbie to Signals....Need Advices. - page 2

Ben:
I am new to the signal subscription, I have following questions, 

1, after the subscription in the mt4, copies the stop, profit level, synchronized positions, then am I need to do anything else>, does the system will automatically deal with it?

2, during the subscription period, does the subscriber need to sit in front of the computer and monitoring?  does my MT4 system copy the signal provider and done it by itself?

3, Does my computer need to on all the time? what if I shut my computer, or my power or internet connection down?  am I disconnect to the signal provider? how to prevent this happen? 

4, during the subscription, can I trade other products other then than the provider?

I much appreciate your input. 

Addition to that, regarding evaluating a good signal, what is Maximal drawdown? I know what that mean...the highest balance- lowest balance. but does this include the fund withdrawal?

Than you, 

I am following the directions to subscribe to a signal provider. After I enter the name in the "Search" block, I am directed back to MQL5 website. The signal provider I selected is displayed. I then selected "Copy Trades" A popup displays "Start Copying  in Metatrader" I select that and get

another popup saying "Open Metatrader". I select YES and it open a Metatrader account that is not the one I want the copied trades to to go. I have 2 Metatrader accounts and this process always  opens the one I do not want to use. Any suggestion as to how I can get this to open up the Metarader account I would like to use?

grndcommcarson:

I am following the directions to subscribe to a signal provider. After I enter the name in the "Search" block, I am directed back to MQL5 website. The signal provider I selected is displayed. I then selected "Copy Trades" A popup displays "Start Copying  in Metatrader" I select that and get