WHAT KIND OF BUG IS THIS ONE?!?!?!

I'm really a newbie but please have a look at this:

Every time i run a strategy testing the first time i obtain different result from the next ones without changing anything even if the platform is disconnected from the broker to avoid spred problems!!!
From the second pass everything goes ok. 

It seems that the first time a function in a "specific position" is called  in the code it returns 0  

double loww, highh, sll, tpp, atrr;
static bool once=false;

if (!once) {
          // ---- WHATEVER THE SECOND LINE IS (here HIGHH=iHigh), AT THE FIRST PASS OF TESTER RETURN VALUE=0. you can try exchangin lines eachother...
          //-- (DURING OPTIMIZATION EVERY FIRT PASS OF EVERY OPTIMIZATION CYCLE)
           loww  = iLow(Symbol(), 15, 1);Print("iLow=",loww);
           highh = iHigh(Symbol(), 15, 1);Print("iHigh=",highh);
           atrr  = iATR(Symbol(), 15, 20, 1) * 3; Print("iATR=",atrr);

//------

sll   = loww-atrr;
           tpp   = highh + atrr;

OrderSend(Symbol(), OP_BUY, 0.10, Ask, 0, sll, tpp, "", 0);

once = true;
           }

In fact the strange thing is that if you change the position of the variables like 

atrr  = iATR(Symbol(), 15, 20, 1) * 3; Print("iATR=",atrr);

you obtain this

You can replicate this behaviour with the EA attached if you run it just after you have opened the MT. At the second pass it will stop to return 0. But if you close and re-open the terminal it starts again.

I know, it's not a big deal if it happens just one time after you open your MT or at the first pass OnTick, but i have did some long optimization on my more complex EAs an i experienced at every optimization cycle
and the results are useless.. 

i had problems also in some EA i'm using in live and i resolved pre-loading all variables before filling them again and use them.

Please help me to understand if i'm missing somthing or not.. i'm going a bit crazy...

Thank you guys 

Files:
bugtest.mq4  3 kb