New to MQL4, need help with RSI coding please!

Hi, 

I'm totally new to MQL4. After hours of Googling and fixing but to no avail, was wondering if anyone can help me with this:

1) I tried to signal my buy trades with RSI < 30  but looks like it executes buy trades even when RSI is higher than 30... what could be possibly wrong? 

2) It doesn't execute any Sell trades! I pretty much modified one of the sample codes in the Libraries, and the sample codes executed sell trades okay, but why not with mine, when I just changed the buy/sell conditions? 

3) Is there a way to remove "close at stop"? looks like there's a quite huge loss always at the Close at Stop. Also, when we actually use the codes with actual trading, will this Close at Stop happen?  

Here are the codes:  

if ((RSI < 31));

{

Print("RSI at Buy", RSI);

ticket=OrderSend(Symbol(), OP_BUY ,Lots,Ask,10,moving_avg - 100 ,Ask + TakeProfit*Point,"buy",0,0,Green);

if(ticket>0)

{

if(OrderSelect(ticket,SELECT_BY_TICKET,MODE_TRADES))

Print("BUY order opened : ",OrderOpenPrice());

}

else

Print("Error opening BUY order : ",GetLastError());

return;

}

//--- check for short position (SELL) possibility

if ((RSI > 69));

{

Print("RSI at Sell", RSI);

ticket=OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_SELL ,Lots,Bid,3,moving_avg + 100,Bid-TakeProfit*Point,"Sell",0,0,Red);

if(ticket>0)

{

Print("SELL order opened : ",OrderOpenPrice());

}

else

Print("Error opening SELL order : ",GetLastError());

}

return;

pw2232:

1) I tried to signal my buy trades with RSI < 30  but looks like it executes buy trades even when RSI is higher than 30... what could be possibly wrong? 

2) It doesn't execute any Sell trades! I pretty much modified one of the sample codes in the Libraries, and the sample codes executed sell trades okay, but why not with mine, when I just changed the buy/sell conditions?