On-chart independent close button for every open position - page 2

Ehsansia: I felt a necessity to code an EA that creates a close button for every open position directly on the chart and at the right most corner of the screen,
Why, when all you had to do is right click on a line?

whroeder1:
Why, when all you had to do is right click on a line?

I think this is more handy and easier. Sometimes, when the market is volatile (I'm a scalper), it's kind of hard to quickly right click and the close. This is a one click process which is indeed faster and more convenient as well.

On the other hand, since I'm new to MQL, I thought this could be a good project for me to learn more about coding and by the way, I haven't seen a similar EA. I think my idea is new.

Keith Watford:
Yes, just remember that when you use ChartTimePriceToXY the co-ordinates will relate to the Upper left corner. It doesn't matter in this case because you are only interested in the y co-ordinate and you are anchored to an upper corner.

I've managed to come to this point so far but nothing is happening on the chart.

int OnInit()
  {
//---

//---
   return(INIT_SUCCEEDED);
  }
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| Expert deinitialization function                                 |
void OnDeinit(const int reason)
  {
//---

}
//| Expert tick function                                             |
void OnTick()
  {
//---

}
//| ChartEvent function                                              |
void OnChartEvent(const int id,const long &lparam,const double &dparam,const string &sparam){

int indexPos = OrdersTotal();
   while (indexPos>0 && OrderSelect(indexPos,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_TRADES)) {
      if (OrderType() == OP_BUY || OrderType() == OP_SELL) {

int      x     = 0;
            int      y     = 0;
            datetime dt    = TimeCurrent();
            double   price = OrderOpenPrice();
            int      window= 0;