Forex Goile GMT

Hello readers !!

Hope so that all are with a good health and wealth . This is my first time here. Hope so that i will learn something new .

Guys I am having a problem . I have attach an indicator and also its pic . It draws daily five lines . I want to know the indicator values at all those five lines so i use iCustom but

it only returns the value of white line not any other four because it was having only one buffer .

So i need help and want to learn that how can i get the values of rest four horizontal lines .

Hope so that some one can help me out .

Best Regards

Simmon4569

Files:

Unfortunately, the lines produced by the indicator are graphical "Chart Objects" and not the normal indicator buffers/modes that can be accessed by "iCustom()".

So, you will not be able to use "iCustom()" and will have to keep track of the "Chart Objects" instead, which can be rather complicated.

I would suggest two possible better solutions:

• Rewriting the Indicator to use multiple buffers instead of Objects to keep track of the values of the five lines instead, so that you will then be able to use "iCustom()".
  • Alternatively, you could simply re-use the logic or calculations behind the 5 lines, directly in you EA instead of using an Indicator.

However, since it seems you are a beginner with very little coding experience, both possible solutions may be too difficult for you to do, and in that case may I suggest maybe placing a "Job" request in the "Freelance" section.

FMIC:

Unfortunately, the lines produced by the indicator are graphical "Chart Objects" and not the normal indicator buffers/modes that can be accessed by "iCustom()".

So, you will not be able to use "iCustom()" and will have to keep track of the "Chart Objects" instead, which can be rather complicated.

I would suggest two possible better solutions: