help with HULL MA RUSSIAN COLORS

Hi there,

I'm not a coder, but i try to solve my own problems before asking.

So i am develoing an EA, that triggers orders based on Stochastic and RSI levels. I want to add this Hull Ma indicator i attach. I have problems with the conditions for trend up trend down, maybe i will need to modify theindicator, and that is my greatest problem, Indicator uses 3 buffer, i think for buy condition i gave its working but there is no way to make it work for sell condition. Really need help because i am stuck in this for about 2 monthnow trying to look for solution.

This is how i did:

I want that the Indicator takes the trend in daily TF:

double currentHTF   = iCustom(NULL,1440,"HMA_Russian_Color",HMA_PERIODHTF,3,0,0);

double previous1HTF = iCustom(NULL,1440,"HMA_Russian_Color",HMA_PERIODHTF,3,0,1);

{

if(currentHTF > previous1HTF)

{

{

openOrder(getLots(),MagicNumber,OP_BUY, _sl,_tp);

}    

}

This seem to work for buy, but for sell i use the same if(currentHTF < previous1HTF)  and does not find the down trend, and dont trigger any order...... 

I was told to use it like this:

double current   = iCustom(Symbol(),0,"HMA_Russian_Color",20,3,0,0);

double previous1 = iCustom(Symbol(),0,"HMA_Russian_Color",20,3,0,1);
double previous2 = iCustom(Symbol(),0,"HMA_Russian_Color",20,3,0,2);

if (current>previous1 && previous1<previous2) 
{
   //  slope changed to up
}
if (current<previous1 && previous1>previous2) 
{
   //  slope changed to down
}  

The problem is that if i execute it this way, i have to forget of my current triggering conditions and use only to trigger at the slope changes, not between them. So for uptrend shall "trade" from

"slope change to up" - untill - "slope change to down" 

Same for sell.....

Please help me with conditions or if its needed to change the code of the indi, please help ...

THanks 

Files:

1. Don't paste code
    Play video
    Please edit your post.
    For large amounts of code, attach it.