I'm trying to figure out flowchart for this price action strategy

Hi, my first post here. :)  I'm a beginner trader as well as beginner coder. I've been trading by simply using naked charts with hand drawn lines mostly. Also mostly binary options so far but starting with spot as well.  I've had success so far using this price action strategy but staring at computer for a long time waiting is rough. I thought it would be a good time to start a project on an indicator with alert that will notify me before a possible setup like this.  I like to learn so its a win win. It can also draw S/R lines. Would probably help to show its working properly. I can figure that out though. :)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=EiyDIyL0tQY

Here's a pic of an example:

The reason I'm posting is I need help with a flowchart to get me started. I've been going through the book and its pretty straight forward to me but the logic is what I really need some help with. Not looking for anyone to do the work for me but some help with analyzing the actual conditions shown in the pic would be great. I need to be able to determine that there is decent momentum in a direction as well as determine some decent support/resistance levels. I know this for sure.  coming up with a range of candles/bars to work with is first problem though.  I can start to draw out a flowchart for my idea so far maybe that will help?

If anyone can provide some guidance it would be greatly appreciated. I'll keep reading the book and checking out code and even if there's no response I'll post back and update on my progress. I don't have all that much spare time these days so its going to be a little while.

Thanks for reading! 

mrpipp: